Führungsgruppe

1. Kommandant

Uwe Waldschmitt
kommandant@fw-hohl.de

2. Kommandant

Christoph Ehrl
stvkommandant@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 1

Ausbildung

Uwe Waldschmitt
Kommandant

Christoph Ehrl
Stv. Kommandant
kommandant@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 2

Atemschutz

Reinhold Büdel
Leiter des Atemschutzes

Florian Herbert
Atemschutzgerätewart
atemschutz@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 3

Fahrzeug & Geräte

Gerhard Flaschenträger
Gerätewart

Daniel Griebel
Stv. Gerätewart
geraetewart@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 4

Kommunikation/Funk/Elekt. Geräte

Jürgen Kraus
Gerätewart
geraetewart-elektro@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 5

Kleiderkammer

Theo Wissel
 
kleiderkammer@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 6

Jugendfeuerwehr

Christian Steigerwald
Jugendwart

Stefan Goldbach
Jugendwart
jugendwart@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 7

Logistik

Andreas Waldschmitt
Leiter der Logistik
logistik@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 8

Feuerwehrsanitäter

Christoph Wolf
Leiter der Sanitätergruppe
sani@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 9

EDV

Andreas Waldschmitt
 
edv@fw-hohl.de

Fachbereich 10

Kinderfeuerwehr

Alicia Pfeifer
Betreuerin

Annalena Pfeifer
Betreuerin
kinderfeuerwehr@fw-hohl.de